How do I expire/delete/renew my listing?

You can deactivate your Zillow Rental Manager listing by clicking on Expire on the Listings page or by using the button at the top right of the listing's review page. Expired listings will be archived on your Listings page and can be edited and/or renewed at any time. When you expire a listing, it will no longer be syndicated to partner sites, but it may take 48 hours or more to be removed from those sites.

To permanently delete your listing, click on Delete Listing at the bottom of the listing's left-hand navigation bar. This will erase all data for the listing.

Renew your listing for an additional 30 days (60 days for "for sale"), by clicking on Renew on the Listings page or by using the button at the top right of the listing's review page. You can renew your listing is often as you like.

Note: You will need to renew/repost your post on Craigslist separately by repeating the post to Craigslist procedure.       

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk