What is the difference between expiring and deleting my listing?

Expiring your Zillow Rental Manager listing deactivates it so it will no longer syndicate to partner sites. An expired listing remains in your account and you are able to edit and/or renew it at any time.

Deleting a listing permanently removes it from your account.

If you plan on working with this listing in the future, we recommend expiring it rather than deleting it.

Note: Whether you expire or delete your listing, it may take 48 hours or more for the listing to be removed from partner sites and you will have to log into your Craigslist account to remove it on Craigslist.       

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk