To deactivate your rental listing, please follow these steps:
- Log in to your Zillow Rental Manager account.
- Click on the property you would like to deactivate.
- Next to the Overview tab, click the Find tenants tab.
- On the next screen, click Deactivate.
When you deactivate a listing, it may take up to 24 hours to be removed from HotPads, Zillow, and Trulia.
Deactivated listings will remain as off-market on your properties page and can be activated again in the future. If you would like to archive your listing, so it no longer appears on your properties page, you can do so by clicking the three dot icon next to the address after you have selected the listing card for your rental. Then select Archive property within the pop up that appears.
If your listing is posted through a feed or MLS, please note you will need to deactivate your property at that source. Once you have done so, it may take up to 24 hours to be removed from HotPads, Zillow, and Trulia.