You can deactivate your Zillow Rental Manager listing by clicking on the listing card, and then clicking Deactivate on the next screen. When you deactivate a listing, it may take up to 24 hours to be removed from Hotpads, Zillow, and Trulia.
Deactivated listings will remain as off-market on your properties page and can be activated again in the future. If you would like to archive your listing, so it no longer appears on your properties page, you can do so by clicking the pencil icon next to the address after you have selected the listing card for your rental. Then select Archive property at the bottom of the pop up that appears.
If your listing is posted through a feed or MLS, please note you will need to deactivate your property at that source. Once you have done so, it may take up to 24 hours to be removed from Hotpads, Zillow, and Trulia.