How do I deactivate or extend my listing?

You can deactivate your Zillow Rental Manager listing by clicking on Edit on the Listings page and then clicking Deactivate Listing on the left hand side. Deactivated listings will be archived on your Listings page and can be edited and/or extended at any time. When you deactivate a listing, it will no longer be syndicated to partner sites, but it may take 2 hours or more to be removed from those sites.

Renew your listing for an additional 30 days, by clicking on Extend on the Listings page. You can extend your listing as often as you like.   

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk