Deactivating a Zillow Rental Manager Listing

If you created your rental listing using Zillow Rental Manager, you can deactivate your listing by signing into the Zillow Rental Manager App and following these steps here:

iOS:

  1. Sign in to your Zillow Rental Manager account
  2. Go to the listing you would like to deactivate
  3. Slide your finger on the desired listing to the left to show options
  4. Select More
  5. Select Expire
  6. Select yes on the confirmation pop up

Android:

  1. Sign in to your Zillow Rental Manager account
  2. Go to the listing you would like to deactivate
  3. Select the listing
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the listing and select ‘Expire’
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk